SummerStage is made possible by a diverse group of generous supporters, including season long sponsors, media partners and members. Thank you all for making 2013 another great season!

Presenting Sponsor

Lead Sponsors

Disney Time Warner Sixpoint Brewery Ommegang Brewery Lagunitas

Supporting Sponsors

conEdison Bloomberg JPMorganChase Forest City Ratner Companies City Winery Brooklyn Flea Aduilar Gibson

Media Partners

Time Out New York Zoom Media & Marketing relix Remezcla El Especial El Especialito WNYC WFUV WBOG NBC Big Screen Plaza GlobeStar Media-N-Entertainment

Additional Funding Generously Provided By

  • Bloomberg Philanthropies
  • The Harkness Foundation for Dance
  • The Harold and Mimi Steinberg Charitable Trust
  • J.E. & Z.B. Butler Foundation
  • New York Community Trust Program for Performing Arts Groups
  • The Norman E. Alexander Family M Foundation
  • The Shubert Foundation

Government Funders

Art Works NYSCA NY Culture City of New York

Additional Support Provided By:

National Endowment for the Arts, through the Access to Artistic Excellence program, New York City Department of Cultural Affairs, in partnership with the City Council, New York State Council on the Arts, a state agency, NYC Council Member Rosie Mendez, NYC Council Member Joel Rivera.

SummerStage Members


  • baker & Dr. Nadine Chang


  • Vincent Cloud
  • Amy Crane
  • Benjamin Holzman
  • Dianne McKeever and Shreyas Gupta
  • Beesham Seecharan
  • Myles Share
  • Tracy Wise


  • Arielle Rebraca