Staff

Many people contribute their considerable skills and energy to make City Parks Foundation the great organization that it is. Our thanks and sincere appreciation to everyone involved.

Heather Lubov, Executive Director
hlubov@cityparksfoundation.org

Simon Chu, Chief Financial Officer
schu@cityparksfoundation.org

Mike Silverman, Director of Sports
msilverman@cityparksfoundation.org

Sabina Saragoussi, Director, Partnerships For Parks
ssaragoussi@cityparksfoundation.org

Nora Lanning, Director, Marketing & Communications
nlanning@cityparksfoundation.org

Erika Elliott, Executive Artistic Director
eelliott@cityparksfoundation.org

Chrissy Word, Director of Education
cword@cityparksfoundation.org

Josy Dussek Dunne, Director, Arts Operations
jdussek@cityparksfoundation.org

Stacy Margolis, Chief Development Officer
smargolis@cityparksfoundation.org

Bryant Bradshaw, Director of Individual Giving and Special Events
bbradshaw@cityparksfoundation.org